Monday, November 12, 2007

Led Zeppelin - Mothership - Release Date Tuesday November 13th

If you already have the Early Days/Latter Days discs, this may not be of much interest. But for the casual Zep fan or someone just starting to get into them, this is a good career spanning collection.

Disc One:
"Good Times Bad Times"
"Communication Breakdown"
"Dazed and Confused"
"Babe I'm Gonna Leave You"
"Whole Lotta Love"
"Ramble On"
"Immigrant Song"
"Since I've Been Loving You"
"Rock and Roll"
"Black Dog"
"When the Levee Breaks"
"Stairway to Heaven"

Disc Two:
"The Song Remains the Same"
"Over the Hills and Far Away"
"D'Yer Maker"
"No Quarter"
"Trampled Under Foot"
"Houses of the Holy"
"Nobody's Fault But Mine"
"Achilles Last Stand"
"In the Evening"
"All My Love"